Capture file not showing correctly

Welcome to the Avolites Visualiser Discussion Forum.

Moderator: Moderators

Timmy91
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Mar 2019, 22:18

Capture file not showing correctly

Postby Timmy91 » 09 Mar 2019, 22:28

Hello,

I`m currently using capture 2018 quartett to make the design.
Console: Avolites Titan Mobile.

Issue:
When I load an atlas or Argo import into the Titan software. The stage box, stage elements are there in the correct positions.
but the generic 50mm pipes and lights are not where they should be. The lights are in default positions from the patch.

Does anyone have a suggestion to what this could be?


-Tim-
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4199
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Re: Capture file not showing correctly

Postby niclights » 09 Mar 2019, 23:15

If you haven't done so already try turning off auto update in Titan Capture Visualiser Settings before loading the theatre.
Timmy91
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Mar 2019, 22:18

Re: Capture file not showing correctly

Postby Timmy91 » 10 Mar 2019, 07:16

Thank you :D

That fixed my problem!

Issue resolved :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests