User Setting

This is a place for people to chare the custom macros they have written.

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
kimwida
Posts: 231
Joined: 05 Aug 2016, 16:26
Location: Seoul

User Setting

Postby kimwida » 26 Jun 2020, 14:25

Some of settings are missing.
If you know them, update it please.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<avolites.macros>
  <macro id="My_User_Setting">
    <name>My User Setting</name>
   <sequence>
      <!-- General -->
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Chase Snap is Missing",false)</step>-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.List.SnapMode",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.ClearRecordMask",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.CopyTrackedValues",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Show.RunStartupPlaybacksEnabled",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Show.RenderFrameRate",40)</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Lock Screen Background is Missing",false)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Handles -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Masters.GrandMasterEnabled",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.DeleteDefault",true)</step>
      <!-- AlwaysPrompt, AlwaysMerge, PalettesAlwaysMerge -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.PromptForReplace","AlwaysPrompt")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.DisplayHalo",true)</step>
      <!-- Custom, Auto -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Fixtures.ShowHalo","Auto")</step>
      <!-- Small, Normal, Large, Huge -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.Setting.HandleButtonSize","Normal")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.Setting.TextSize","Normal")</step>
      <!--AlwaysHold, NeverHold, Normal-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Handles.HandlesHeldover","NeverHold")</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Current Handle World is Missing",false)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Key Profiles -->
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Key Profiles is Missing",false)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Patching -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.PromptForPark",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Fixtures.ShowDmxAddress",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Patch.AutoGroups",true)</step>
      <!-- No, Workspaces, Presets -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Palette.PresetPalettesOption","No")</step>
   
      <!-- Times -->
      <!-- BPM, Seconds -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.TempoUnits","BPM")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.UseTemporaryChaseSpeed",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.PreloadTime",time:2)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.TimeCodeDisplayMode",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Masters.CompensateTappedTempo",true)</step>
      
      <!-- Formatting -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.SingleDigitLevels",false)</step>
      <!--Precise, Rounded, Dynamic-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.CueView.NumberStyle","Dynamic")</step>
      
      <!--Palettes -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.QuickPalettes.Enabled",true)</step>
      <!--Global, Shared, Normal-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Palette.MinimumPaletteMode","Normal")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.AutoUpdatePalettePlaybacks",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.AutoLegend",true)</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Highlight Active Palettes is Missing",false)</step>-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.UseRelevantPalettes",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.MasterFadeTime",0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.MasterOverlap",1.0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.RecordPaletteReferences",true)</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Preset Palettes is Missing",false)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Release -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.ReleaseToHome",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.MasterReleaseTime",time:2)</step>
      <!-- LowPriority, NormalPriority, HighPriority, ProgrammerPriority, MaximumPriority -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Playbacks.ReleasePriority","LowPriority")</step>
      
      <!-- Clear -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.ResetMask",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.Presets",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.Release",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.RateSettings",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.Direction",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.CueTimes",true)</step>
      
      <!-- Effects -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.SwopAllShapes",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Shapes.LTPBehaviourEnabled",true)</step>      
      
      <!-- LEDs -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.ShowMimics",false)</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.EmptyLevel",0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.OccupiedLevel",0.06)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.ProgrammerLevel",0.06)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.SelectedLevel",1.0)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Timecode -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.KillOutOfRangePlaybacks",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("MidiShowControl.DeviceID",0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.Midi.EnableGlitchDetect",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.Midi.GlitchTolerance",time:1)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.Midi.GlitchTimeout",time:1)</step>
      
      <!-- Wheels -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.Sensitivity",0.5)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.EnablePanTiltThreshold",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.PanThreshold",time:5)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.TiltThreshold",time:4)</step>
      <!-- None, Chases, Cuelists, Both -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.AutoConnect","None")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.AutoViewOnConnect","Both")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.PressAndHoldForFanEnabled",false)</step>
      
   </sequence>
  </macro>
</avolites.macros>
icke_siegen
Posts: 923
Joined: 02 Jul 2010, 10:29
Location: Siegen, Germany
Contact:

Re: User Setting

Postby icke_siegen » 29 Jun 2020, 15:14

Hi Kim,

nice idea. i just sent you an Email. Maybe we sort this out directly and post the final result here?

Best, Sebastian
User avatar
kimwida
Posts: 231
Joined: 05 Aug 2016, 16:26
Location: Seoul

Re: User Setting

Postby kimwida » 30 Jun 2020, 00:28

Thank you, Seb.
Only "Lock Screen Background" is left.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<avolites.macros>
  <!-- Automatically exported from 2020-06-19 - Titan Mobile 13.0.27.5 (DESKTOP-52RIIIL) on 2020-06-20 오후 8:14:31. -->
  <macro id="My_User_Setting">
    <name>My User Setting</name>
   <sequence>
      <!-- General -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Chases.IgnoreFadeDelayTimes",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.List.SnapMode",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.ClearRecordMask",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.CopyTrackedValues",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Show.RunStartupPlaybacksEnabled",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Show.RenderFrameRate",40)</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Lock Screen Background is Missing",false)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Handles -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Masters.GrandMasterEnabled",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.DeleteDefault",true)</step>
      <!-- AlwaysPrompt, AlwaysMerge, PalettesAlwaysMerge -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.PromptForReplace","AlwaysPrompt")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.DisplayHalo",true)</step>
      <!-- Custom, Auto -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Fixtures.ShowHalo","Auto")</step>
      <!-- Small, Normal, Large, Huge -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.Setting.HandleButtonSize","Normal")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.Setting.TextSize","Normal")</step>
      <!--AlwaysHold, NeverHold, Normal-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Handles.HandlesHeldover","NeverHold")</step>
      <!--Defalut World is "Avolites.Expert.Panel"-->
      <step pause="0.001">Handles.SetHandleWorld("Avolites.Expert.Panel")</step>
      <!-- The way to find out current selected custom world. -->
      <!-- It show current world's value in playback window (1 page,1 slot).-->
      <!--<step pause="0.01">Handles.SetSourceHandleFromHandle(Handles.GetHandle("PlaybackWindow",0,0)) </step>
      <step pause="0.01">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.Editor.SelectedPlayback", Handles.SourceHandle)</step>
      <step pause="0.01">ActionScript.SetProperty("Handles.PendingLegend", Math.ToString(Handles.CurrentWorldId))</step>
      <step pause="0.01">Handles.SetLegend()</step>
      <step pause="0.01">Handles.ClearSelection()</step>-->
      <!-- set custom world -->
      <!--<step pause="0.001">Handles.SetHandleWorld("1102ac3a-ffd2-40f0-8ec0-f67c3d0985c2")</step>-->
      
      
      <!-- Key Profiles -->
      <!-- Run : -1, Program : -2, Theatre : -6, NightClub : -7 -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Integer("Profiles.ProgramModeProfileId",-2)</step>
      <!-- The way to find out current selected custom key profile. -->
      <!-- It show current key profile's value in playback window (1 page,1 slot).-->
      <!--<step pause="0.01">Handles.SetSourceHandleFromHandle(Handles.GetHandle("PlaybackWindow",0,0)) </step>
      <step pause="0.01">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.Editor.SelectedPlayback", Handles.SourceHandle)</step>
      <step pause="0.01">ActionScript.SetProperty("Handles.PendingLegend", Math.ToString(Profiles.CurrentProfileId))</step>
      <step pause="0.01">Handles.SetLegend()</step>
      <step pause="0.01">Handles.ClearSelection()</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Integer("Profiles.ProgramModeProfileId",11223)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Patching -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.PromptForPark",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Fixtures.ShowDmxAddress",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Patch.AutoGroups",true)</step>
      <!-- No, Workspaces, Presets -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Palette.PresetPalettesOption","No")</step>
   
      <!-- Times -->
      <!-- BPM, Seconds -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.TempoUnits","BPM")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.UseTemporaryChaseSpeed",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.PreloadTime",time:2)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.TimeCodeDisplayMode",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Masters.CompensateTappedTempo",true)</step>
      
      <!-- Formatting -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.SingleDigitLevels",false)</step>
      <!--Precise, Rounded, Dynamic-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.CueView.NumberStyle","Dynamic")</step>
      
      <!--Palettes -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.QuickPalettes.Enabled",true)</step>
      <!--Global, Shared, Normal-->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Palette.MinimumPaletteMode","Normal")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.AutoUpdatePalettePlaybacks",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.AutoLegend",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.UsePalettesInProgrammer",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.UseRelevantPalettes",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.MasterFadeTime",0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.MasterOverlap",1.0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Palette.RecordPaletteReferences",true)</step>
      <!--It is controlled by "Patching's Preset Palettes" option at once.-->
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Palette.PresetPalettesOption","No")</step>-->
      
      
      <!-- Release -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.ReleaseToHome",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.MasterReleaseTime",time:2)</step>
      <!-- LowPriority, NormalPriority, HighPriority, ProgrammerPriority, MaximumPriority -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("Playbacks.ReleasePriority","LowPriority")</step>
      
      <!-- Clear -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.ResetMask",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.Presets",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.Release",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.RateSettings",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.Direction",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Programmer.Editor.Fixtures.Clear.CueTimes",true)</step>
      
      <!-- Effects -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Playbacks.SwopAllShapes",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Shapes.LTPBehaviourEnabled",true)</step>      
      
      <!-- LEDs -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.ShowMimics",false)</step>
      <!--<step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.EmptyLevel",0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.OccupiedLevel",0.06)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.ProgrammerLevel",0.06)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.Led.SelectedLevel",1.0)</step>-->
      
      <!-- Timecode -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.KillOutOfRangePlaybacks",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("MidiShowControl.DeviceID",0)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.Midi.EnableGlitchDetect",false)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.Midi.GlitchTolerance",time:1)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("Timecode.Midi.GlitchTimeout",time:1)</step>
      
      <!-- Wheels -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.Sensitivity",0.5)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.EnablePanTiltThreshold",true)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.PanThreshold",time:5)</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Wheels.TiltThreshold",time:4)</step>
      <!-- None, Chases, Cuelists, Both -->
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.AutoConnect","None")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty.Enum("UserSettings.AutoViewOnConnect","Both")</step>
      <step pause="0.001">ActionScript.SetProperty("UserSettings.Setting.PressAndHoldForFanEnabled",false)</step>
      
   </sequence>
  </macro>
</avolites.macros>

icke_siegen
Posts: 923
Joined: 02 Jul 2010, 10:29
Location: Siegen, Germany
Contact:

Re: User Setting

Postby icke_siegen » 30 Jun 2020, 07:31

i am not sure if this can be done in a way that you can simply fire this macro in a new show and the lockscreen image is there. The reason is: when you initially set the lockscreen in a new show, the image is imported, and only then it is referenced as UserSettings.LockScreenImage. Thus you need to find a way to have both steps in your macro (importing AND setting the reference). Don't know if this is possible.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest