Timecode Question

Questions or discussions about the Titan and classic consoles and software.

Moderator: Moderators

Fuentestdp
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Sep 2019, 22:33

Timecode Question

Postby Fuentestdp » 26 Sep 2019, 22:41

Hey.

So i'm currently doing a show where we are setting up five different cue lists to fire through one five hour long track. I see on the timecode window that there is a softkey, that allows you to add or subtract time. Is there a way to modify these buttons, to at the base be one hour? This way I can copy over the entire cue list, add one hour to each cue list and then not have to sit there and retype in every value for several cuelists.
Image

Thank you.
icke_siegen
Posts: 901
Joined: 02 Jul 2010, 10:29
Location: Siegen, Germany
Contact:

Re: Timecode Question

Postby icke_siegen » 27 Sep 2019, 11:23

Set the Offset (softkey B) to e.g. 01:00:00:00 - then softkey C will read (and function) 'Add +01:00:00:00'

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 11 guests