Replacing Old Fixtures

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

mlharding
Posts: 8
Joined: 25 Jul 2018, 02:05

Replacing Old Fixtures

Postby mlharding » 22 Jun 2019, 04:18

I have several cue lists, pallettes (color & position), chases, shapes, etc. built for Rogue R2, and we are looking to replace these with new Mac Quantums. Is there a process to replace these fixtures 1:1 and save all of my previous work?

Thanks in advance.
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4199
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Re: Replacing Old Fixtures

Postby niclights » 22 Jun 2019, 09:06

Use fixture exchange. You can fine tune the attribute/function mapping if required.
mlharding
Posts: 8
Joined: 25 Jul 2018, 02:05

Re: Replacing Old Fixtures

Postby mlharding » 29 Jun 2019, 02:47

Thanks Nic! It worked almost flawlessly.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests