How to add fixtures to titan one dongle

For anything that doesn't belong in the other boards

Moderator: Moderators

impy2
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Jan 2019, 17:44

How to add fixtures to titan one dongle

Postby impy2 » 10 Jan 2019, 17:55

Hi,
Sorry I'm new to this. I've watched loads of You tube videos but can't get my head around it. Is there simple instructions or a some video that will explain easily how to put dmx codes in to get the lights to work. Is this dongle really for a beginner or do I need someone to program it for me?
Cheers
Steve
Leifi72
Posts: 3
Joined: 06 Jan 2019, 15:32

Re: How to add fixtures to titan one dongle

Postby Leifi72 » 12 Jan 2019, 13:33

I am not exactly sure what you mean, but you need to patch your fixtures in the PC suite, and make sure to give the fixtures the same adresses. then what you do in the software should apply to the fixtures.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest