Active Playback fader problem

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

Sertac
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Aug 2018, 10:58

Active Playback fader problem

Postby Sertac » 04 Aug 2018, 22:49

I have 1 cue list in fader page 1 as you can see in picture link https://ibb.co/dQQviz

But when I chance the faders page This Cue still on there in every pages.

This is the setup pictures playback details [url]https://ibb.co/dQQviz
https://ibb.co/cDoRqe
https://ibb.co/nDQT3z
https://ibb.co/fGuXVe[/url]

Can you guys tell me what I did wrong?

Thank you su much for your help
User avatar
kimwida
Posts: 195
Joined: 05 Aug 2016, 16:26
Location: Seoul

Re: Active Playback fader problem

Postby kimwida » 04 Aug 2018, 23:38

User Settings > Handles > Playback Paging > Never Hold
Sertac
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Aug 2018, 10:58

Re: Active Playback fader problem

Postby Sertac » 05 Aug 2018, 00:04

kimwida wrote:User Settings > Handles > Playback Paging > Never Hold



It s works :) Thank you so much

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests