patch window

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

Tumbleweed
Posts: 80
Joined: 05 Oct 2008, 06:24

patch window

Postby Tumbleweed » 23 May 2018, 22:36

when I try to open the patch view on 10.1, nothing opens. no grid, nothing.

how do you fix this?
Kully
Posts: 12
Joined: 12 Jun 2018, 09:56

Re: patch window

Postby Kully » 12 Jun 2018, 13:28

Hit [Avo] + [Disk] and navigate through to [display set-up]. If external display is connected, then disconnect this. Give this a try!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests