How to add multi fixture strob to macro button???? Please help

This is a place for people to chare the custom macros they have written.

Moderator: Moderators

Chalakasathsara
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Mar 2019, 05:37

How to add multi fixture strob to macro button???? Please help

Postby Chalakasathsara » 01 Mar 2019, 05:53

How to add strob to Marco button
icke_siegen
Posts: 901
Joined: 02 Jul 2010, 10:29
Location: Siegen, Germany
Contact:

Re: How to add multi fixture strob to macro button???? Please help

Postby icke_siegen » 01 Mar 2019, 12:42

Could you please give a little more detail - which console, which fixtures? That's not exactly a macro question.

Assuming that you were talking about a Titan Mobile and the Macros and Executors buttons:
- Clear
- select fixtures
- set strobe to a level you want
- Record, set record mode to channel
- press one of the Macros buttons
- Clear

Then, you may want to set the button to Flash (Playback Options, Handle, Key Profile), and Release to Include intensity (in Playback Options, Release)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests