Auto load show

Questions or discussions about the Titan and classic consoles and software.

Moderator: Moderators

Tinggaard
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 May 2019, 17:58

Auto load show

Postby Tinggaard » 26 May 2019, 18:01

Is it possible to get the desk to always startup in default show??



Best regards
Anders
Train live
User avatar
Gregory
Site Admin
Posts: 1103
Joined: 14 Dec 2007, 15:25
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Auto load show

Postby Gregory » 26 May 2019, 18:21

Yes, in the Disk menu there is an option to Lock Startup Show. Note that any changes will be lost when the software restarts but you can still load and save other show files.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests