Fixture exchange+find fiture

Questions or discussions about the Titan and classic consoles and software.

Moderator: Moderators

bercic
Posts: 52
Joined: 03 Nov 2015, 14:18

Fixture exchange+find fiture

Postby bercic » 27 Nov 2017, 12:54

Yesterday
I exchanged some fixtures with find fixture function enabled and it turned bad...
Afrwr i exchanged 3 out of 10 fixtures it started to locate more than one fixture.
And after i finished the fixtures were locating randomly during programming
Had to restart software to be back to normal
riscster
Posts: 39
Joined: 26 May 2017, 22:57

Re: Fixture exchange+find fiture

Postby riscster » 28 Nov 2017, 12:01

What version of software are you using? There were some issues in this area that were fixed in 10.1.
bercic
Posts: 52
Joined: 03 Nov 2015, 14:18

Re: Fixture exchange+find fiture

Postby bercic » 28 Nov 2017, 18:46

apparently not

using v10.1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests