view palettes...

Questions or discussions about the Titan and classic consoles and software.

Moderator: Moderators

nyholm88
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Feb 2011, 10:42
Location: london
Contact:

view palettes...

Postby nyholm88 » 03 Jan 2013, 17:14

On titan mobile I used to be able to view my palettes by pressing -Open-palette- then I could edit or delete values from the palette.
Now when I do that All I get is a list of fixtures and the order...
Is there a setting somewhere so I can see the values..?
EmmaThompson
Posts: 116
Joined: 06 Jan 2010, 09:07
Location: London, NW10 7XL
Contact:

Postby EmmaThompson » 03 Jan 2013, 17:42

Does it remain the same after you've reloaded the show? If so, can you email us your showfile?
Emma Thompson
Training and Events
Avolites
nyholm88
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Feb 2011, 10:42
Location: london
Contact:

Postby nyholm88 » 03 Jan 2013, 18:33

yes...and will do
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4218
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Postby niclights » 03 Jan 2013, 18:51

I've seen this with both palettes and cues but as yet have not been able to narrow it down. My suspicion is it is related to shows originating in previous versions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests