Pearl Tiger Grandmaster and paging

Questions or discussions about the Titan and classic consoles and software.

Moderator: Moderators

peter.rodda
Posts: 77
Joined: 18 Jan 2011, 12:11

Pearl Tiger Grandmaster and paging

Postby peter.rodda » 30 May 2012, 08:27

I'm working on a Pearl Tiger for the first time in very long and I have realised if you have cues running on one page, then black out with grand master, change page in black out, and then bring the grand master up again it activates the playbacks with faders up on the new page - not the ones that were running before the grand master was dropped.

Has it always been like this or is this console acting up?
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4281
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Postby niclights » 30 May 2012, 09:23

Fairly sure it has always been this way in Classic.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 20 guests