[Improvement] Context menu button hide

Forum for reporting bugs found in the Titan version 14.0 Open Beta.

Moderator: Moderators

renebiemans
Posts: 33
Joined: 29 Oct 2012, 20:33
Contact:

[Improvement] Context menu button hide

Postby renebiemans » 30 Jul 2020, 23:40

Titan V14.0 Beta 44
Titan Two
Windows 10 Pro

A small improvement, not a bug: some screen do not have any setting in their context menu. It would be more clear to not show the context menu button or to make it more clear that there is no information in the screen, for example a small text.
User avatar
phb
Posts: 100
Joined: 09 Apr 2019, 14:02
Location: Avolites, Park Royal, London
Contact:

Re: Improvement: Context menu button hide

Postby phb » 24 Aug 2020, 15:35

Thanks for reporting this; I've filed this as #86578. We're unlikely to be able to address this in time for the 14.0 release but it will be considered for a future version.

Best,
Pete Bridgman :: Avolites

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest