Page 1 of 1

Export macro1 thro macro10

Posted: 27 May 2018, 12:56
by jacklighting
i can export macro only macro 1. i want to export macro number 1 thro macro number 10. pls thx bro

Code: Select all

<macro id="Avolites.Macros.ExportMacro" name="Export Macro Number 1">
    <description>Exports the macro with user number 1.</description>
    <sequence>
      <step>UserMacros.SetCurrentMacroFromUserNumber(1)</step>
      <step>UserMacros.Export(UserMacros.CurrentMacroId)</step>
    </sequence>
  </macro>

Re: how i export macro1 thro macro10 ?

Posted: 27 May 2018, 16:36
by icke_siegen
There is no way to export multiple macros at once, as this function always expects ONE macro to export.

You can change this line

Code: Select all

UserMacros.SetCurrentMacroFromUserNumber(1)


to e.g.

Code: Select all

UserMacros.SetCurrentMacroFromUserNumber(6)


which would export macro #6. However, as it is very easy to change user numbers in Titan, the idea is:

- set the 1st macro which you wish to export to usernumber 1
- run the export macro
- copy/save the exported macro to wherever you wish
- set the next macro which you wish to export to usernumber 1
- run the export macro
- copy/save...
(rinse and repeat :) )

Re: how i export macro1 thro macro10 ?

Posted: 27 May 2018, 16:57
by jacklighting
thx bros. :)