upgraded only universe one works.

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

rody0707
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Oct 2019, 19:08

upgraded only universe one works.

Postby rody0707 » 08 Nov 2019, 19:33

hello everyone

i have upgraded my titan mobile to the v12 version but i only get a output on universe 1. i have patch the other univereses in the dmx setting tab but there is nothing happening.
can someone help me out

kind regards rody0707
User avatar
Gregory
Site Admin
Posts: 1171
Joined: 14 Dec 2007, 15:25
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: upgraded only universe one works.

Postby Gregory » 09 Nov 2019, 18:48

Is there a small light grey rectangle with text shown above the workspace windows on the right? It may say TitanOne or Titan Go, if so the stick has already been licensed for a single universe output.

There are three types of AvoKey: internal and external upgrade sticks that come unlicensed and must be paired with a Titan Mobile or console before use and the Editor AvoKey which comes with one universe licence already on it so cannot be used for upgrades. Further information can be found here.
Discoqueen
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Oct 2019, 00:00
Contact:

Re: upgraded only universe one works.

Postby Discoqueen » 10 Nov 2019, 16:46

same problem here. so what should I do, pay £50 more?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests