BPM Master

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
feritbsn
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Jul 2019, 08:44

BPM Master

Postby feritbsn » 03 Jul 2019, 09:00

Hello everyone
How can i connect the BPM 1 Master to all of my Cues to control the speed of shapes? i recorded a BPM master on a fader but nothing happened !!!!

Thanks
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4208
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Re: BPM Master

Postby niclights » 03 Jul 2019, 09:52

You need to assign the speed master to the playbacks. See manual section 12.1.4 for more information.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests