Fixtures not working

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

m0rnin
Posts: 4
Joined: 21 Mar 2019, 14:23

Fixtures not working

Postby m0rnin » 21 Mar 2019, 14:35

Hi. I have recently completed levels 1 and 2 of the avolights course. I have bought a second hand titan one dongle as you have none in stock.
I have patched in the fixtures on the correct line and dmx address. No lights working at all. Everything looks good on the software side. Tested dmx cables. Correct address on the fixtures but absolutely no commands are getting to the lights. The capture window looks great with everything working as it should.
Some advice would be most welcome.
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4208
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Re: Fixtures not working

Postby niclights » 21 Mar 2019, 15:08

Is the DMX output assigned in System/DMX Settings?
m0rnin
Posts: 4
Joined: 21 Mar 2019, 14:23

Re: Fixtures not working

Postby m0rnin » 21 Mar 2019, 15:47

No it wasn't. All working now. Thankyou very much. Appreciated.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests