How on earth do I get a license?

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

djsky
Posts: 99
Joined: 11 Mar 2016, 18:40

How on earth do I get a license?

Postby djsky » 02 Nov 2018, 08:22

Am I being stupid? I can’t for the life of me find where to request a license for a new installation of Titan one.

It says go to the website, then software and click the link to license my console....

I must be blind!
djsky
Posts: 99
Joined: 11 Mar 2016, 18:40

Re: How on earth do I get a license?

Postby djsky » 02 Nov 2018, 08:50

GOT IT!

My issue was I was using a touch screen only PC, and the only way to get to the licensing is to “Hover” over the software menu button.... which isn’t easily performed on a touch screen!

Might I suggest you put a link actually in the body of the software page aswell?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests