pogram with capture

Welcome to the Avolites TitanOne Support Forum

Moderator: Moderators

Tviegas89
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Aug 2022, 21:16

pogram with capture

Postby Tviegas89 » 12 Aug 2022, 09:01

Hi guys, how can I use titan one or the simulator to program more than one universe with capture?
icke_siegen
Posts: 1005
Joined: 02 Jul 2010, 10:29
Location: Siegen, Germany
Contact:

Re: pogram with capture

Postby icke_siegen » 12 Aug 2022, 14:56

Simply use the Titan Simulator - this is not restricted in terms of DMX universes, and neither is the internal Capture visualiser.

However if you use Titan One (or Titan Go with an Editor AvoKey connected) then only DMX universe 1 does work.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest