Winamp on Titan

For anything that doesn't belong in the other boards

Moderator: Moderators

volcker
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Feb 2015, 07:51

Winamp on Titan

Postby volcker » 25 Sep 2018, 19:01

Got a Tiger Touch II with the latest Titan installed. I am patching Winamp as a fixture, but when I look in Winamp the plugin says "connecting to console" instead "recieveing DMX". Winamp has the right DMX address... What's the secret?
User avatar
Gregory
Site Admin
Posts: 1103
Joined: 14 Dec 2007, 15:25
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Winamp on Titan

Postby Gregory » 25 Sep 2018, 21:45

As of v11.0, Titan no longer uses the plugin to communicate with Winamp as it interfaces with Winamp directly. Therefore the plugin will not detect the connection and the Winamp fixture in Titan no longer has a DMX address.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests