Touch Display Titan Simulator Keep Loading

For anything that doesn't belong in the other boards

Moderator: Moderators

slinso1
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jan 2018, 22:58

Touch Display Titan Simulator Keep Loading

Postby slinso1 » 04 Jan 2018, 23:05

Hey guys,

I got a little problem I have downloaded Titan Simulator for just playing with Realizzer 3D but when I start Titan Simulator and load the tiger Touch or other Avolites controller the External display and the touch display keep loading but my virtual panel is already loading but the 2 displays keep loading someone can help me out of this???? here screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/iyuzL
heyrita
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Jan 2018, 23:25

Re: Touch Display Titan Simulator Keep Loading

Postby heyrita » 05 Jan 2018, 00:51

Try to troubleshoot it using this simple steps.

https://www.avolites.com/support/titan-troubleshooting
A web developer at PetStreetMall, a place to find quality and affordable pet supplies.
slinso1
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jan 2018, 22:58

Re: Touch Display Titan Simulator Keep Loading

Postby slinso1 » 05 Jan 2018, 08:51

heyrita wrote:Try to troubleshoot it using this simple steps.

https://www.avolites.com/support/titan-troubleshooting


Yeah But that’s No problem for me right know the problem is that it keep loading the screens and actually don’t load good
User avatar
Gregory
Site Admin
Posts: 1171
Joined: 14 Dec 2007, 15:25
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Touch Display Titan Simulator Keep Loading

Postby Gregory » 05 Jan 2018, 16:08

When the Titan is starting... screen is showing can you check to see if the Titan Engine process is running. To do this open Task Manager by right clicking on the taskbar, depending on the version of Windows you are using, switch to the More Details view and the Details tab and look for a process name of Titan.exe. If the Titan Engine is not running this could be for a few reasons: firstly try deleting the shutdown file which can be found in Windows Explorer by typing %appdata%\Avolites\Titan\10.1.96.5 in the address bar, alternatively browse to C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Roaming\Avolites\Titan\10.1.96.5 replacing <username> with the name of your user account. The file to delete is called SHUTDOWN.d4b, once you have done so, please restart the software. Another thing to check for is that occasionally overzealous anti-virus software can mistakenly disable or remove critical parts of the Titan Engine, how to check on this will vary depending on the anti-virus software but there may be a history, log or quarantine view that you can use to see recent activity. If this is the case you may be able to unquarantine the file or add Titan to a safe/white list, you may need to reinstall the Titan Mobile software after doing this.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests