Is it possible to save a position made with a size master

For anything that doesn't belong in the other boards

Moderator: Moderators

thomvstraaten
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Apr 2018, 21:08

Is it possible to save a position made with a size master

Postby thomvstraaten » 03 Sep 2019, 21:03

Hey Everyone,

Is it possible to save a position while using a size master on a effect.

For example:
I made a symmetrical circle effect
raised the size master to 70
selected my fixtures

But when i record it to my position view (It does says P on the icon) nothing happens

Thanks.
User avatar
niclights
The eManual
Posts: 4208
Joined: 24 Sep 2004, 01:06
Location: UK

Re: Is it possible to save a position made with a size master

Postby niclights » 03 Sep 2019, 21:34

This has been requested before but unfortunately it is not possible at the moment. Hopefully this can be added in a future version.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest